Billy Gibbons - Hardware
Billy Gibbons - Hardware

Billy Gibbons - Hardware

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Concord

Released 6/4/2021

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F Gibbons, wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is  Billy’s 3rd solo release. He compiled a group of A-listers, including Matt Sorum (drums) and Austin Hanks (guitar),  and headed to Pioneertown in the California desert to record the album. Hardware features the guitar prowess and  vocals that have made Billy a legend but also shows him stretching his musical landscape past the place where the road ends. Indie Exclusive Apple Red LP.

Track Listing:

  1. My Lucky Card
  2. She’s On Fire
  3. More-More-More
  4. Shuffle, Step & Slide
  5. Vagabond Man
  6. Spanish Fly
  7. West Coast Junkie
  8. Stackin’ Bones
  9. IWas A Highway
  10. S-G-L-M-B-B-R
  11. Hey Baby, Que Paso
  12. Desert High