Bob Dylan- Down In The Groove

Bob Dylan- Down In The Groove

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1988

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Down in the Groove is the 25th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on May 30, 1988. A highly collaborative effort, the album reached #61 in the U.S. and #32 in the UK.

Track listing:

  1. Let's Stick Together 
  2. When Did You Leave Heaven?
  3. Sally Sue Brown 
  4. Death Is Not the End 
  5. Had a Dream About You, Baby 
  6. Ugliest Girl in the World 
  7. Silvio
  8. Ninety Miles An Hour (Down a Dead End Street)
  9. Shenandoah 
  10. Rank Strangers to Me