Bobcat Goldthwait- Soldier For Christ

Bobcat Goldthwait- Soldier For Christ

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pretty Good Stuff 

Released 9/22/2023

In his first album in decades, Bobcat Goldthwait's Soldier for Christ reveals the warm-hearted punk-rock-person behind the wild 1980s persona. Reflecting on the current state of our world, Bobcat shares stories of fatherhood, old friendships, and aging. He's a "VHS comic in a TikTok world" revealing a hysterical, yet more intimate side of himself.

Track listing:

  1. Hello
  2. Old Bob Behavior
  3. My Name Is Robert Goldthwait
  4. Balloon on a Grave
  5. Cigars, Nuns & Viagra
  6. Cowboy Colonoscopy
  7. F*** These Guys
  8. Ufos
  9. Opening for Nirvana
  10. Don't Repeat This Story
  11. F*** You, Aarp
  12. Check Your Oil
  13. Nickelback's Manager Is a Dick
  14. I Met Grover
  15. My Big Brother
  16. Robin and I
  17. Do the Voice
  18. Swimming Towards the Shark
  19. Bonus: Intro
  20. Bonus: I'm in Love with a Duck
  21. Bonus: The Vigilante Nun