Botch- We Are The Romans
Botch- We Are The Romans
Botch- We Are The Romans

Botch- We Are The Romans

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sargent House

Reissued 11/4/2022, Originally released 1999

 Legendary Tacoma, Washington mathcore/hardcore/metal band Botch’s second and final full-length album We Are the Romans was originally released in 1999 to critical acclaim, eventually becoming one of the most ground-breaking and influential albums during a pivotal shift in heavy music. The special re-issue of their seminal album includes new song “One Twenty Two”, the first new music Botch (bassist Brian Cook, guitarist Dave Knudson, drummer Tim Latona and vocalist Dave Verellen) have written together in over 20 years.

Track listing:

  1. To Our Friends In The Great White North 
  2. Mondrian Was A Liar 
  3. Transitions From Persona To Object 
  4. Swimming The Channel Vs. Driving The Chunnel 
  5. C. Thomas Howell As The "Soul Man" 
  6. Saint Matthew Returns To The Womb 
  7. Frequency Ass Bandit 
  8. I Wanna Be A Sex Symbol On My Own Terms 
  9. Man The Ramparts 
  10. Untitled