Bottle Of Justus- Suddenly O.K.

Bottle Of Justus- Suddenly O.K.

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bottle Of Justus

Released 2005

Bottle of Justus dates back to the late 90s where the band originated on the campus of Illinois State University. Twin brothers Chris and Joe Quinlan formed the band along with Jeff Johnson and Erik Bogdonas. Bottle of Justus quickly progressed from playing fraternity parties to touring around the nation (including selling out the House of Blues in Chicago). Their first CD, America Cries (2001) garnered a lot of buzz on the national scene, while the second release On Air (2003) was produced by Jason Elgin (Creed, Collective Soul) and is full of hooky/radio singles. Lemon Live (2004) captures the energy the band puts into their live shows. Suddenly O.K. (2005) is a mature and incredibly hook-smart release. BOJ has shared the stage with: Maroon 5, Vertical Horizon, Guster, Better Than Ezra, Everclear, Stroke 9, Eve 6, Ben Folds, Collective Soul, Sister Hazel, Rusted Root, Lifehouse, Tonic, Dave Navarro, Cake, The Bodeans, Soul Asylum, Sugar Ray, and many other national acts across the country.

Track listing:

  1. Hello
  2. Easy
  3. Picture
  4. Rest Stop
  5. Green Plastic Film
  6. I Know
  7. Okay
  8. The Enemy
  9. Me And My Friends
  10. Circles