Boy Scouts- Free Company

Boy Scouts- Free Company

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Anti

Released 8/30/19

Free Company will be released on Aug. 30, 2019 via ANTI- Records. Taylor Vick, the voice behind the Oakland-based indie-country outfit Boy Scouts, just wants you to be alright. Her music is defined by it's warm tenderness-twangy guitars, cooing vocals, supportive keys-but she doesn't necessarily want to be your caretaker.

Track Listing:

  1. Get Well Soon
  2. In Ya Too
  3. Momentary Love
  4. All Right
  5. Throw Away Love
  6. Expiration Date
  7. Hate Ya 2
  8. Cut It
  9. You Were Once