Boygenius- The Record

Boygenius- The Record

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope

Released 3/31/2023

'the record' is the debut full-length album from boygenius. This Indie Exclusive LP is pressed on clear vinyl and features a temporary tattoo, and 24-page zine.

Track listing:

  1. Without You Without Them
  2. $20
  3. Emily I’m Sorry
  4. True Blue
  5. Cool About It
  6. Not Strong Enough
  7. Revolution O
  8. Leonard Cohen
  9. Satanist
  10. We’re In Love
  11. Anti-Curse
  12. Letter To An Old Poet