BoySetsFire- After the Eulogy

BoySetsFire- After the Eulogy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Craft

Reissued 12/13/19

Anniversary edition. After the Eulogy is the second full-length release from progressive hardcore band BOY SETS FIRE, first released in 2000. The album features the band's most popular song to date, "Rookie." BOY SETS FIRE was formed in Delaware in 1994 by singer Nathan Gray, guitarists Josh Latshaw and Chad Istvan, bassist Darrell Hyde, and drummer Matt Krupanski. The band are known most not only for the intensity of their live dates, but also the political convictions conveyed in their lyrical themes. This reissue coincides with the band's 25th anniversary.

Track Listing:

  1. After The Eulogy
  2. Rookie
  3. Pariah Under Glass
  4. When Rhetoric Dies
  5. Still Waiting For A Punchline
  6. The Abominations Of Those Virtuous
  7. Our Time Honored Tradition Of Cannibalism
  8. (Compassion) As Skull Fragments On The Wall
  9. My Life In The Knife Trade
  10. Across Five Years
  11. Twelve Step Hammer Program
  12. Unspoken Request
  13. The Force Majeure