Brian Eno & Roger Eno- Luminous

Brian Eno & Roger Eno- Luminous

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Released 2020

The "Mixing Colours" story continues with "Luminous", adding to Roger Eno & Brian Eno's first duo album on Deutsche Grammophon. Includes "Pewter", formerly a Japan-only bonus track, as well as six brand new tracks.

Track listing:

  1. Moss
  2. Violet
  3. Manganese
  4. Vermilion
  5. Marble
  6. Pewter
  7. Malachite