Brian Eno- Small Craft on a Milk Sea

Brian Eno- Small Craft on a Milk Sea

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warp/Opal

Reissued 11/27/20, originally released 2010

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Small Craft on a Milk Sea is a 2010 album by British musician and record producer Brian Eno. The album was recorded with collaborators Jon Hopkins and Leo Abrahams in 2009 and 2010.

Track Listing:

  1. Emerald And Lime
  2. Complex Heaven
  3. Small Craft On A Milk Sea
  4. Flint March
  5. Horse
  6. 2 Forms Of Anger
  7. Bone Jump
  8. Dust Shuffle
  9. Paleosonic
  10. Slow Ice, Old Moon
  11. Lesser Heaven
  12. Calcium Needles
  13. Emerald And Stone
  14. Written, Forgotten
  15. Late Anthropocene