Briscoe- West Of It All

Briscoe- West Of It All

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ATO

Released 9/15/2023

West Of It All, the debut album from Americana folk-rock band Briscoe, is a coming-of-age soundtrack set against the backdrop of the Texas Hill Country. Written in the Lone Star State and recorded in North Carolina, it's an album that charts its own musical geography, with production from Grammy-nominee Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Caamp, Nathaniel Rateliff) and adventurous songwriting that bridges the gap between classic American roots music and its modern-day incarnation.

Track listing:

  1. The Well
  2. Coyotes
  3. Wild Thing
  4. Sparrows
  5. High on You
  6. When the Desert
  7. Easy Does It
  8. Feelin' It Again
  9. Scattered Mind
  10. Hill Country Baby