Brothers Osbourne - Live At Ryman

Brothers Osbourne - Live At Ryman

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


Label: EMI Nashville

Released 11/29/19

Double LP- Recorded at SOLD OUT Two Nights at the Historic Ryman Auditorium in February 2019. First Live Album!

Current CMA Duo Of The Year! 12 Tracks including the hit songs- “It Ain’t My Fault”, “Shoot Me Straight”, “21 Summer” and the #1 Song- “Stay A Little Longer”. BROTHERS OSBOURNE currently reigns as three-time CMA Vocal Duo of the Year in addition to being named ACM Vocal Duo of the Year the past two years. Overall, BROTHERS OSBOURNE have collected four CMA, five ACM trophies and stand as five-time GRAMMY nominees. The Maryland Natives are set to reunite with CHRIS STAPLETON on tour later this fall and will also open select dates for WILLIE NELSON including the legendary Farm Aid on September 21.

Track Listing:

  1. Drank Like Hank
  2. Shoot Me Straight
  3. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
  4. Weed Whiskey and Willie
  5. Down Home
  6. Rum
  7. Daisies
  8. Tequila Again
  9. 21 Summer
  10. Love The Lonely
  11. Stay A Little Longer
  12. It Ain’t My Fault