Buffalo Tom- Buffalo Tom (30th Anniversary)

Buffalo Tom- Buffalo Tom (30th Anniversary)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Nettwerk

Reissued 4/13/19


Spawned during the pre-grunge breeding ground of the late 80’s, Buffalo Tom’s eponymous 1989 debut album, featuring the fuzzed out alternative anthems “Sunflower Suit” and “Impossible”, production by J Mascis and mixing by Sean Slade, launched the Boston based band’s incredible 30 year career. Exclusive for Record Store Day 2019, the Limited Edition album features rare photos from the band’s early years, heavyweight clear vinyl, plus a 12” poster of the brand new cover art design by original artists Jason Talerman and Bob Hamilton.

Track Listing:

  1. Sunflower Suit
  2. The Plank
  3. Impossible
  4. 500,000 Warnings
  5. The Bus
  6. Racine
  7. In The Attic
  8. Flushing Stars
  9. Walk Away
  10. Reason Why