Bully- Lucky For You
Bully- Lucky For You
Bully- Lucky For You

Bully- Lucky For You

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sub Pop

Released 6/2/2023

Lucky For You is Bully’s most close-to-the-bone album yet. It’s an album that’s searing and unmistakably marked by its creator’s experiences, while still retaining the massive sound that Alicia Bognanno has become known for over the last decade. Her fourth album draws from personal pain and the universal struggle that is existing, learning, and moving on—and it’s all soundtracked by Bognanno’s rock-solid melodic sensibilities and a widescreen sound that’s impossible to pin down when it comes to the textures explored. These ten songs are simply the most irresistible Bognanno’s put to tape yet, making Lucky For You her greatest triumph to date in a career already packed with them.

Track listing:

  1. All I Do
  2. Days Move Slow
  3. A Wonderful Life
  4. Hard To Love
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. How Will I Know 
  7. A Love Profound
  8. Lose You (ft. Soccer Mommy)
  9. Ms. America
  10. All This Noise