Cabaret Voltaire- Shadow of Fear

Cabaret Voltaire- Shadow of Fear

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mute

Released 11/20/20

Shadow Of Fear is Cabaret Voltaire's first release with Richard H Kirk as the sole member of the band and the result is an album that defies categorisation. The tone and personality of Cabaret Voltaire is ingrained into it's core as it dances across techno, dub, house, 1970s Kosmische, and general esoteric explorations coupled with mangled vocal samples. It's a voyage through the history of electronic music that arrives at a new destination.

Track Listing:

  1. Be Free 6:25
  2. The Power (Of Their Knowledge) 6:30
  3. Night Of The Jackal 6:38
  4. Microscopic Flesh Fragment 6:03
  5. Papa Nine Zero Delta United 7:43
  6. Universal Energy 10:58
  7. Vasto 7:40
  8. What's Goin' On 6:24