Candlebox- Candle

Candlebox- Candle

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music on Vinyl

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1993

European Import

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. Seattle rock band Candlebox found immediate success with the release of their self-titled debut album in July 1993. Certified platinum by the RIAA four times, it sold more than 4 million copies and peaked at No. 7 on Billboard's album charts.

Track listing:

  1. Don't You
  2. Change
  3. You
  4. No Sense
  5. Far Behind
  6. Blossom
  7. Arrow
  8. Rain
  9. Mothers Dream
  10. Cover Me
  11. He Calls Home