Can't Swim- Change Of Plans

Can't Swim- Change Of Plans

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pure Noise

Released 10/22/2021

Can't Swim is a rock band from Keansburg, NJ. Change Of Plans is Can’t Swim’s third full length album. "Change Of Plans is the record everyone has been waiting for us to make. We’ve explored many avenues recently with our music, but this album feels like we are back home.” - Chris Laporto (vocalist).

Track listing:

  1. Standing in the Dark
  2. To Heal at All, You Have to Feel It All
  3. Set the Room Ablaze (Feat. Caleb Shomo)
  4. Sense of Humor
  5. 10 Years Too Late
  6. Deliver Us More Evil
  7. Opposite of God
  8. Better Luck Next Time
  9. careless.anxious.neurotic.tired
  10. Altamonte Explode
  11. Everyone That I Know, I Hate