Carrtoons- Saturday Night

Carrtoons- Saturday Night

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Wichita 

Released 10/6/2023

Saturday Night is the follow up to Carrtoons’ surprise hit "Homegrown" which has over 30 million streams globally and saw Carrtoons emerge as one of the most exciting new producers with over 40 million streams worldwide to date! Saturday Night will launch with Carrtoons’ biggest ever headline show at Teregram Ballroom in Los Angeles before he heads out on a national US tour with Butcher Brown throughout October. Carrtoons has appeared at several UK festivals including Across The Tracks and Mutations and has toured the US with artists such as Mac Ayres and Duckwrth. He appeared at Montreal Jazz Festival 2023 and will be heading back to the UK/Europe on tour early '24. The first single "Grace" features his long time collaborator Rae Khalil (currently making big moves of her own) who featured on the BBC playlisted “Lighta” on the last project!

Track listing:

  1. Pre Game (Outro)
  2. Saturday Night! (Intro)
  3. Spaceships (Featuring: Haile Supreme)
  4. Put Me on (Featuring: Reuben James, Joanna Teters)
  5. Grace (Featuring: Rae Khalil)
  6. Interlude I
  7. Fool for Your Love
  8. I Choose You (Featuring: Jay Prince)
  9. Sparkle (Featuring: Bad Snacks)
  10. Another Time (Featuring: Jak Lizard)
  11. Ain't Too Much Else (Featuring: Topaz Jones)
  12. Interlude II
  13. Dial It Back (Featuring: Julia Zivic, Yoh)
  14. Seams (Featuring: Mia Gladstone)
  15. Pre Game (Outro)