Cat Stevens- New Masters

Cat Stevens- New Masters

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Deram

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1967

European Import

New Masters is the second studio album by singer-songwriter Cat Stevens, released in December 1967 by Deram Records (a subsidiary of Decca Records) as a follow up to the highly successful debut album, Matthew and Son.

Track listing:

  1. Kitty
  2. I'm So Sleepy
  3. Northern Wind
  4. The Laughing Apple
  5. Smash Your Heart
  6. Moonstone
  7. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  8. I'm Gonna Be King
  9. Ceylon City
  10. Blackness of the Night
  11. Come on Baby (Shift That Log)
  12. I Love Them All