Celtic Frost- Into The Pandemonium

Celtic Frost- Into The Pandemonium

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Noise

Reissued 3/24/2023, Originally released 1987

Released in 1987, only now can people understand just how far ahead of its time this album was. Not only did it have maniacal rhythms, but introduced electronica into extreme metal. On every level, it was a remarkable record, full of visionary ideas and ideals. Features gatefold packaging plus two 12"x24" posters and 36 page booklet. Bonus tracks include alternative versions of album tracks and a cover of DEAN MARTIN's "In The Chapel In The Moonlight."

Track Listing:

  1. Mexican Radio
  2. Mesmerized
  3. Inner Sanctum
  4. Tristesses De La Lune
  5. Babylon Fell (Jade Serpent)
  6. Caress Into Oblivion (Jade Serpent II)
  7. One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
  8. I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
  9. Rex Irae (Requiem)
  10. Oriental Masquerade
  11. Sorrows of the Moon
  12. The Inevitable Factor
  13. In the Chapel of the Moonlight
  14. One in Their Pride (Re-entry Mix)
  15. The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox)