Celtic Frost - Vanity / Nemesis

Celtic Frost - Vanity / Nemesis

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Noise

Released 6/7/19

Released in 1990, not only does this feature a twisted cover of DAVID BOWIE's 'Heroes', but it saw the band going in a much more thrash oriented direction. The restless energy percolated throughout, as CELTIC FROST continued to leave fans aghast at their soundscapes and adventurous perceptions.

Track Listing:

  1. The Heart Beneath
  2. Wine in My Hand (Third From the Sun)
  3. Wings of Solitude
  4. The Name of My Bride
  5. This ISland Earth
  6. The Restless Seas
  7. Phallic Tantrum
  8. A Kiss Or A Whisper
  9. Vanity
  10. Nemesis
  11. Heroes
  12. A Descent to Babylon (Babylon Asleep)