Chrome- Scaropy
Chrome- Scaropy

Chrome- Scaropy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Released 2021

The incredible 13th studio album from one of the most most influential experimental rock bands of the post-punk era, the surrealistic proto-industrialists Chrome!

Track listing:

  1. Scaropy
  2. H Of Spades
  3. Terminate
  4. New Happy Fortune
  5. Hello Sunshine 
  6. Night Nurse
  7. Tataria
  8. An Open Letter
  9. Push
  10. They're Coming To Get You
  11. Kilauea
  12. The Opposition