Chrome- Techromancy

Chrome- Techromancy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Released 4/21/17

2017 studio album from post-punk visionaries, CHROME, led by longtime guitarist/vocalist HELIOUS CREED! Techromancy brings back the driving rhythms and metallic riffs of their more rocking early '80s Red Exposure period - check out 'Tears In Space', 'Death Is A Pusher', and 'Black Diamond'! CHROME's previous album Feel It Like A Scientist (2014) earned raves from Consequence Of Sound who said CHROME demonstrate that even after nearly 40 years and countless lineup changes, their hunger and curiosity remain just as savage as when the project first began! This legendary, groundbreaking band inspired everyone from STEREOLAB to NINE INCH NAILS and continues to reach new generations of music lovers!

Track Listing:

  1. Administer the Treatment 5:27
  2. Black Diamond 2:40
  3. Sex Pocket Master 2:12
  4. Death is a Pusher 2:07
  5. Tears in Space 3:14
  6. Time Slider 3:49  
  7. Pyramid of Planets 1:02 
  8. The Mandela Effect Pedal 3:14
  9. Execution 3:08  
  10. The Other Side 2:24
  11. Devils Flight 0:59
  12. Just for You 4:00