Circa Survive- The Amulet

Circa Survive- The Amulet

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless

Released 2017

Celebrating the 10 year anniversary of seminal records On Letting Go and Juturna , indie-prog juggernauts Circa Survive released their newest album The Amulet on September 22nd, 2017 via Hopeless Records. This Deluxe version will include all tracks from The Amulet plus two unreleased b-side tracks. Lead by charismatic front man Anthony Green, formerly of Saosin, The Amulet contains the band's signature sound that fans have come to love while still continuing to be inventive and progressive.

Track Listing:

  1. Lustration
  2. Never Tell a Soul
  3. Premonition of the Hex
  4. Tunnel Vision
  5. At Night It Gets Worse
  6. Stay
  7. Rites of Investiture
  8. The Hex
  9. Flesh and Bone
  10. The Amulet
  11. Dark Pools
  12. Indra's Net