Civic- Taken By Force
Civic- Taken By Force

Civic- Taken By Force

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Thirty Tigers

Released 2/17/2023

The Melbourne-based five-piece CIVIC return with their visceral new sophomore album ‘Taken By Force’ - aptly described by the band as “1984 meets Endless Summer.” CIVIC have reimagined the reckless intensity of proto-punk for an era of endless uncertainty and have become one of the most exhilarating bands to emerge from the Melbourne-scene in recent years. 'Taken By Force' was produced by Radio Birdman frontman Rob Younger and mixed/mastered by Mike Young (Eddy Current, Total Control).

Track listing:

  1. Dawn
  2. End of the Line
  3. Taken By Force
  4. Fly Song
  5. Trick of the Light
  6. Born in the Heat
  7. Neighbourhood Sadist
  8. Time Girl
  9. Wars or Hands of Time
  10. Blood Rushes
  11. Dusk