Cleaners From Venus- Living With Victoria Grey

Cleaners From Venus- Living With Victoria Grey

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Captured Tracks

Reissued 2014, originally released 1986

'Living With Victoria Grey' was originally released in 1986 by Martin Newell and the CLEANERS FROM VENUS on cassette only and went largely undistributed. Having been lost for over 10 years, the master recordings were finally returned to Newell and Captured Tracks are pleased to make them widely available for the first time on vinyl as part of the third and final CLEANERS FROM VENUS reissue collection.

Track Listing:

  1. Victoria Grey (1)
  2. Ilya Kuryakin Looked At Me
  3. Clara Bow
  4. Follow The Plough
  5. Stay On
  6. What's Going On (In Your Heart)
  7. The Mercury Girl
  8. Armistice Day
  9. Pearl
  10. Victoria Grey (2)