Cloud Nothings- Final Summer
Cloud Nothings- Final Summer
Cloud Nothings- Final Summer

Cloud Nothings- Final Summer

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pure Noise

Released 4/19/2024

Cloud Nothings are back! Cleveland's loudest export have announced their upcoming album, Final Summer, due out April 19th from Pure Noise Records. Over the past 15 years Cloud Nothings have become part of the fabric of modern indie rock with a steady run of reliably fantastic records, and this streak continues unabated with Final Summer–an album that’s so assured, so instantly satisfying, that it forces you to pause and realize you’re listening to one of the great American rock bands in their prime. Cloud Nothings recently shared Final Summer's title track (which garnered attention from the likes of Pitchfork, NPR, Stereogum, Paste, BrooklynVegan, Uproxx, and more) and now they've released another high voltage new single, "Running Through The Campus." It's a three minute blast of surging guitars and drums wrapped around the effortless hooks that vocalist/guitarist Dylan Baldi excels at.

Track listing:

  1. Final Summer
  2. Daggers Of Light
  3. I'd Get Along
  4. Mouse Policy
  5. Silence 
  6. Running Through The Campus
  7. The Golden Halo 
  8. Thank Me For Playing
  9. On The Chain
  10. Common Mistake