Codeine- Dessau

Codeine- Dessau

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Numero

Released 9/2/2022

Barely Green Vinyl! "The pulse of the songs was harder to find and playing at that pace is, well, less forgiving," guitarist John Engle remarked. "Sometimes it felt like whatever we were playing might collapse in the space between notes. Beginning with 'Sea,' we played just enough to propel us forward."

Track listing:

  1. Sea
  2. JR
  3. Tom
  4. I Wonder
  5. Realize
  6. Something New
  7. Wird
  8. Smoking Room