Coldplay- Everyday Life

Coldplay- Everyday Life

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Third Man

Released 11/22/19

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".

Track Listing:

  1. Sunrise
  2. Church
  3. Trouble in Town
  4. Broken
  5. Daddy
  6. Wotw / Potp
  7. Arabesque
  8. When I Need a Friend
  9. Guns
  10. Orphans
  11. ÈKÓ
  12. Cry Cry Cry
  13. Old Friends
  14. بنی آدم
  15. Champion of the World
  16. Everyday Life