Converge- The Dusk In Us
Converge- The Dusk In Us

Converge- The Dusk In Us

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Deathwish

Reissued 9/29/2023, Originally released 2017

The 2017 ninth full-length from the Boston, MA-based heavy-music innovators - vocalist Jacob Bannon, guitarist Kurt Ballou, bassist Nate Newton, and drummer Ben Koller - "The Dusk In Us" proved to be both dark and hopeful, abrasive and melodic, and devastating yet powerfully cathartic. Produced by the band and mixed by Ballou, the album matched its raw energy with a subculture-crossing inventiveness that's earned Converge longtime reverence within the punk, metal, and hardcore scenes. This deluxe-edition, 2xLP features a gatefold jacket printed on holographic mirror board, a 32-page, 12" x 12" booklet, and five tracks available for the first time on 12" vinyl. 

Track listing:

  1. Single Tear
  2. Eye Of The Quarrel
  3. Under Duress
  4. Arkhipov Calm
  5. I Can Tell You About Pain
  6. The Dusk In Us
  7. Wildlife
  8. Murk & Marrow
  9. Trigger
  10. Broken By Light
  11. Cannibals
  12. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
  13. Reptilian
  14. Permanent Blue
  15. Churches and Jails
  16. Melancholia
  17. Beautiful Ruin
  18. Eve