Chet Baker - Chet

Chet Baker - Chet

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: DOL

European Import, Reissue

Transparent Beer Vinyl LP

Track Listing:

A1 Alone Together 6:46
A2 How High The Moon 3:31
A3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:36
A4 'Tis Autumn 5:12
B1 If You Could See Me Now 5:11
B2 September Song 3:00
B3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:38
B4 Time On My Hands 4:27
B5 You And The Night And The Music 3:50