Deftones- Deftones
Deftones- Deftones

Deftones- Deftones

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Maverick

Reissued 7/14/2023, Originally released 2003

Deftones' self-titled 4th studio album, featuring the songs "Hexagram" and "Minerva," celebrates its 20th anniversary with a limited-edition Ruby Red color vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Hexagram
  2. Needles and Pins
  3. Minerva
  4. Good Morning Beautiful
  5. Deathblow
  6. When Girls Telephone Boys
  7. Battle-Axe
  8. Lucky You
  9. Bloody Cape
  10. Anniversary of An Uninteresting Event
  11. Moana