Dean Martin - The Best of Dean Martin

Dean Martin - The Best of Dean Martin

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Not Now Music

Released 2018 

European Import

Track listing:

  1. That's Amore 
  2. Volare 
  3. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  4. Sway
  5. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  6. The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
  7. Georgia On My Mind
  8. My Rifle, My Pony And Me
  9. Buona Sera
  10. Memories Are Made Of This
  11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  12. Mambo Italiano
  13. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
  14. C'est Si Bon
  15. Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
  16. The Story Of Life (All This Is Mine)
  17. How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning
  18. Rio Bravo