LCD Soundsystem - Electric Lady Sessions

LCD Soundsystem - Electric Lady Sessions

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 2017

Recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios in NYC's Greenwich Village - Electric Lady Sessions is a live collection featuring classic LCD SOUNDSYSTEM songs, three covers, and newer material from the band's # 1 album from 2018, American Dream.

Track listing:

    1.  Seconds (Electric Lady Sessions)
    2.  American Dream
    3.  You Wanted a Hit
    4.  Get Innocuous
    5.  Call the Police
    6.  I Used to
    7.  Tonite
    8.  Home
    9.  I Want Your Love
    10.  Emotional Haircut
    11.  Oh Baby
    12.  (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang