Paul Simon - Graceland

Paul Simon - Graceland

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Legacy / Sony Music

Reissued 2017, Originally released 1986

European Import

180-Gram Vinyl. Graceland is the seventh solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Paul Simon.

Track Listing:

  1. The Boy in the Bubble
  2. Graceland
  3. I Know What I Know ft. General M.D. Shirinda and the Gaza Sisters
  4. Gumboots ft. the Boyoyo Boys
  5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
  6. You Can Call Me Al
  7. Under African Skies
  8. Homeless ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  9. Crazy Love, Vol. II
  10. That Was Your Mother ft. Good Rockin' Dopsie and the Twisters
  11. All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints ft. Los Lobos