Pearl Jam- MTV Unplugged

Pearl Jam- MTV Unplugged

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic / Legacy

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1992

Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album Ten, well on its way to becoming one of 1992's top rock albums. The album features all seven songs featured in the MTV Unplugged broadcast.

Track Listing:

  1. Oceans
  2. State of Love and Trust
  3. Alive
  4. Black
  5. Jeremy
  6. Even Flow
  7. Porch