Weezer- Weezer (Black Album)

Weezer- Weezer (Black Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Crush Music

Released 2019

Hailing from Los Angeles, CA, WEEZER-Rivers Cuomo (vocals/guitar), Brian Bell (guitar), Scott Shriner (bass), and Patrick Wilson (drums)-has sold over nine million albums in the U.S. and over 17 million records worldwide. The alt-rock band has proven themselves a force in the industry with a 20-year catalog that features chart-topping hits such as "Buddy Holly," "Say It Ain't So," "Hash Pipe," "Beverly Hills," "Perfect Situation," "Pork and Beans," "El Scorcho," "Island In The Sun," and more.

Track listing:

  1. Can't Knock the Hustle 3:41
  2. Zombie Bastards 4:11
  3. High As a Kite 3:48
  4. Living in L.A. 3:38
  5. Piece of Cake 3:17
  6. I'm Just Being Honest 3:57
  7. Too Many Thoughts in My Head 4:03
  8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything 3:23
  9. Byzantine 4:09
  10. California Snow 3:32