Cordovas- The Rose Of Aces

Cordovas- The Rose Of Aces

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ATO

Released 8/11/2023

The story of Cordovas is one of rock'n'roll seekers, hammering away in search of not only their ideal freewheeling sound, but also for some greater truth about the human experience. The band has long cited influences like the Allman Brothers Band, Grateful Dead, and the Band. And while Cordovas can certainly jam, they've also been known to tap into the more songwriting-oriented side of those forebears. From "Fallen Angels" onward, you can hear the band honing their craft across The Rose Of Aces.

Track listing:

  1. Fallen Angels of Rock 'N' Roll
  2. What Is Wrong?
  3. High Roller
  4. Sunshine
  5. Sky, Land & Sea
  6. Deep River
  7. Stone Cold Stoned
  8. Change the Way You Talk
  9. Last to Know
  10. Skyline
  11. Love Is All It Takes
  12. Somos Iguales