Cracker- Cracker

Cracker- Cracker

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 6/10/2022, Originally released 1992

European Import

Limited 180gm black vinyl LP pressing. Cracker was formed in 1990 by lead singer David Lowery and guitarist Johnny Hickman, who both came from the band Camper Van Beethoven. Cracker includes "Happy Birthday To Me" and the radio hit "Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now)", which peaked at #1 on the US Modern Rock chart.

Track listing:

  1. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now)
  2. Happy Birthday to Me
  3. This Is Cracker Soul
  4. I See the Light
  5. St. Cajetan
  6. Mr. Wrong
  7. Someday
  8. Can I Take My Gun to Heaven?
  9. Satisfy
  10. Another Song About the Rain
  11. Don't F*** Me Up (With Peace and Love)
  12. Dr. Bernice