Crispy Ambulance- Compulsion

Crispy Ambulance- Compulsion

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Factory Benelux

Released 2015

Factory Benelux will release a new studio album by Crispy Ambulance on 18 April, Record Store Day 2015. 'Compulsion' (FBN 54) will be a limited edition of 500 vinyl copies and there'll be a free digital download version with each copy.

Track listing:

  1. Rainforest Ritual
  2. Say Shake
  3. Nightfall Ends the Ceasefire
  4. At the Sounding of the Klaxon
  5. WMTP.2
  6. Rain Without Clouds
  7. Lucifer Rising
  8. Open, Gates of Fire