cumgirl8- phantasea pharm
cumgirl8- phantasea pharm

cumgirl8- phantasea pharm

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 4AD

Released 8/25/2023

cumgirl8 is Lida Fox (bass), Veronika Vilim (guitar), Chase Lombardo (drums), and Avishag Rodrigues (guitar). The band started as an art collective in 2019 before coming together to create a boundary-less sound, drawing from the likes of ESG, Cocteau Twins, Suicide, CSS, B-52s, The Shangri-Las, Chris & Cosey, Madonna, and many more. As reflected in their name, cumgirl8’s work pushes against the status quo by satirizing themes in popular culture surrounding femme objectification, social media sensationalism, and capitalism. The band’s new EP and 4AD debut phantasea pharm takes both the conceptual and musical elements of their project to a whole new level; across the six tracks that make up phantasea pharm, the band is as raw and daring as ever.

Track listing:

  1. cicciolina
  2. dead pixels
  3. cursed angel
  4. picture party (feat. Christeene)
  5. gothgirl1
  6. pritney llc