Cursive- Get Fixed

Cursive- Get Fixed

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 15 Passenger

Released 1/17/20

Cursive are releasing their 8th album on CD and LP. Get Fixed is the follow-up to last years acclaimed Vitriola which earned high praise from NPR, Noisey, Stereogum, Pitchfork, SPIN, Paste and more. While the album was largely born out of the same sessions as Vitriola with founding drummer Clint Schnase, Stranded Satelliteand Black Hole Townwere recorded this year and feature touring drummer Pat Oakes. The band has been out on the road with Against Me! and Cloud Nothings this fall.

Track Listing:

  1. Vultures
  2. Barricades
  3. I Am Goddamn
  4. Stranded Satellite
  5. Marigolds
  6. Horror is a Human Being
  7. Black Hole Town
  8. Look Whats Become of Us
  9. Get Fixed
  10. Content Conman
  11. Whats Gotten into You?