Curve- Blindfold EP
Curve- Blindfold EP

Curve- Blindfold EP

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 2/24/2023, Originally released 1991

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The English alternative rock and electronic music duo Curve formed in 1990 by Toni Halliday and Dean Garcia. On March 4th, 1991, they released their debut EP Blindfold EP. The EP contained four tracks in total, "Ten Little Girls", "I Speak Your Every Word", "No Escape From Heaven" and the title track.

Track listing:

  1. Ten Little Girls
  2. I Speak Your Every Word
  3. Blindfold
  4. No Escape from Heaven