Daft Punk- Human After All

Daft Punk- Human After All

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ADA

Reissued 12/10/2021, Originally released 2005

Human After All is the third studio album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk, first released in March 2005. Unlike their previous studio album Discovery (2001), whose sound was inspired by disco and garage house, Human After All was more minimalistic and improvisational with a mixture of heavier guitars and electronics.

Track listing:

  1. Human After All
  2. The Prime Time Of Your Life
  3. Robot Rock
  4. Steam Machine
  5. Make Love
  6. The Brainwasher
  7. On/Off
  8. Television Rules The Nation
  9. Technologic
  10. Emotion