Dan Deacon- Mystic Familiar

Dan Deacon- Mystic Familiar

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 1/31/20

This is DAN’s most emotionally open record and his most transcendent; Mystic Familiar is the result of obsessive work, play, and self-discovery. The album’s 11 kaleidoscopic tracks of majestic synth-pop expand his sound with unfettered imagination and newfound vulnerability.

Track Listing:

  1. Become a Mountain
  2. Hypnagogic
  3. Sat By A Tree
  4. Arp I: Wide Eyed
  5. Arp II: Float Away
  6. Arp III: Far From Shore
  7. Arp IV: Any Moment
  8. Weeping Birch
  9. Fell Into the Ocean
  10. My Friend
  11. Bumble Bee Crown King