Dan Vapid & The Cheats- Three

Dan Vapid & The Cheats- Three

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Eccentric Pop

Released 3/15/19

Six years after their last full length record, DAN VAPID & THE CHEATS are back with "Three." Ten tracks of power pop / punk rock perfection! Ex-SCREECHING WEASEL & RIVERDALES!

Track Listing:

  1. Silver Lining
  2. The Time You Get
  3. The Sky Is Electric Blue
  4. Bittersweet
  5. Chase Away The Darkness
  6. The Bells Of Maryville
  7. Dead Roses
  8. Sideways
  9. Let Summer Work It's Magic
  10. Live A Little