DB's- The Revolution of the Mind

DB's- The Revolution of the Mind

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Orange Sound

Released 4/20/13

The dB's are an American jangle pop and power pop group who first came into prominence in the late 1970s and 1980s. The band members are Peter Holsapple, Chris Stamey, Will Rigby and Gene Holder. While the members are all from Winston-Salem, North Carolina, the group was formed in New York City in 1978. In 2012, the band completed it's first new studio album in 25 years and it's first in 30 years with the original 1978 lineup.

Track Listing: