Death Cab For Cutie- Photo Album (Deluxe Edition)

Death Cab For Cutie- Photo Album (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Barksuk

Reissued 6/23/2023, Originally released 2001

Barsuk Records is pleased to release the beautiful 2021 João Carvalho master (cut for vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound) of Death Cab for Cutie’s 2001 classic The Photo Album on 180-gram black vinyl. This new pressing of the LP’s deluxe edition includes: … 180-gram black vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies worldwide … 11.5” 12-page booklet with all the iconic Sarah Sternau photos from the CD artwork … 35-track remastered digital download code includes The Photo Album, The Stability EP, plus digital-only b-sides and compilation tracks, band demos, acoustic radio sessions, alternate lyrics, and studio outtakes

Track listing:

  1. Steadier Footing
  2. Movie Script Ending
  3. We Laugh Indoors
  4. Information Travels Faster
  5. Why You'd Want to Live Here
  6. Gridlock Caravans*
  7. Blacking Out the Friction
  8. I Was a Kaleidoscope
  9. Styrofoam Plates
  10. Coney Island 1
  11. Debate Exposes Doubt

Vinyl Only*