Death from Above 1979- Is 4 Lovers

Death from Above 1979- Is 4 Lovers

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Spinefarm

Released 3/26/2021

Limited Edition Indie Record Store Exclusive Multicolour Vinyl Variant! Death from Above 1979, is the boundary pushing musical alliance made up of Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler. Is 4 Lovers, produced, mastered and recorded entirely by themselves, captures the creation of a totally new sound and a reimagining of the format they created more than 20 years ago.

Track listing:

  1. Modern Guy
  2. One + One
  3. Free Animal
  4. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
  5. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
  6. Totally Wiped Out
  7. Glass Homes
  8. Love Letter
  9. Mean Streets
  10. No War