Death In June- Nada-Ized!
Death In June- Nada-Ized!

Death In June- Nada-Ized!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Soleilmoon

Reissued 10/6/2023

Spanning 41 years of Death In June's existence, from songs like "Heaven Street" to "The Trigger", "NADA-IZED!" is a selection of tracks that spiritually revisit the group's mid-1980's dalliance with militant electro-dance whilst remaining very much aware of the present. Recorded and produced in separate self-isolation, Douglas P. and Miro Snejdr (Herr Synthwave Himself), have produced these New Play Tunes for New Plague Times. Double vinyl includes all the tracks from the CD version plus 7 new cover songs. 333 COPIES ON 180 GRAM TRANSLUCENT AQUAMARINE WITH BLACK SMOKE & TRANSLUCENT RED WITH BLACK SMOKE VINYL

Track listing:

  1. A Nausea
  2. Going Dark
  3. Their Deception
  4. The Trigger
  5. The Pole Star Of Eden
  6. God A Pale Curse
  7. Wolf Rose
  8. Heaven Street
  9. No Belief
  10. The Maverick Chamber
  11. My Little Black Angel
  12. Luther's Army
  13. Last Europa Kiss
  14. Break The Black Ice
  15. All Pigs Must Die
  16. Runes And Men
  17. Fall Apart
  18. Hail! The White Grain